Purnea University PG 1st Sem Admission First Merit List 2023, Session 2023-25

Purnea University PG 1st Sem Admission First Merit List 2023
Purnea University PG 1st Sem Admission First Merit List 2023
Photo of author
 
🕦Publish on:
🕦Updated on:

Purnea University PG 1st Sem Admission First Merit List 2023

Purnea University
Shorts Details Notification

🗓 Important Dates ⏰

  • Apply Date: Friday, 20 October 2023 to Tuesday, 07 November 2023
  • Last date of Payment: Tuesday, 07 November 2023
  • 1st Merit List: Friday, 08 December 2023
  • Admission from 1st Merit List: Friday, 08 December 2023 to Friday, 15 December 2023
  • 2nd Merit List : Tuesday, 26 December 2023
  • Admission from 2nd Merit List : Tuesday, 26 December 2023 to Saturday, 30 December 2023
  • 3rd Merit List : Monday, 08 January 2024
  • Admission from 3rd Merit List: Monday, 08 January 2024 to Friday, 12 January 2024
  • PG 1St Sem Registration Date : Saturday, 20 January 2024 to Wednesday, 07 February 2024
  • Exam Form Fill-up date: Thursday, 29 February 2024 to Monday, 04 March 2024
  • Registration Date Extend : Tuesday, 05 March 2024
  • Exam Form Fill-up Date Extend : Wednesday, 06 March 2024 to Friday, 08 March 2024
  • 1st Sem Exam Date : Sunday, 31 March 2024 to Monday, 08 April 2024
  • 1st Sem Practical Exam Date: Tuesday, 19 March 2024 to Wednesday, 20 March 2024
  • Admit card : Wednesday, 13 March 2024
  • Result: Wednesday, 08 May 2024

पीजी में नामांकन के लिए प्रथम मेरिट लिस्ट 8 दिसंबर को पूर्णिया विश्वविद्यालय के द्वारा जारी किया जाएगा। प्रथम मेरिट लिस्ट के आधार पर 15 दिसंबर तक पीजी में एडमिशन लिया जाएगा। कुलपति प्रोफेसर राजनाथ यादव के निर्देश पर डीएसडब्ल्यू प्रोफेसर मरगूब आलम ने पीजी में नामांकन के लिए, मेघा सूची जारी करने की तिथि निर्धारित कर दी है। पीजी के कुल 3264 सीटों पर नामांकन के लिए पूर्णिया विश्वविद्यालय को कुल 4500 आवेदन मिले हैं।

Required Documents

  1. मेरिट लेटर
  2. ऑनलाइन अप्लाई वाला रसीद का फोटोकॉपी
  3. पार्ट 3 के एडमिट कार्ड का छायाप्रति
  4. पार्ट 3 के मार्कशीट का छायाप्रति
  5. पार्ट 1 वाला रजिस्ट्रेशन कार्ड का छायाप्रति
  6. CLC Original
  7. माइग्रेशन (दूसरे यूनिवर्सिटी के स्टूडेंट्स के लिए)
  8. जाति प्रमाण पत्र (यदि लागू हो)
  9. आधार कार्ड का फोटोकॉपी

Admission Fee

  • Gen/ OBC Boys: ₹4060/- for Practical Subject and ₹3560/- for Non Practical Subject.
  • SC/ ST Boys: ₹0/-
  • All Categories Female: ₹0/-
  • Payment Mode: कॉलेज के अनुसार

P.G 1ST SEMESTER RESULT (2023-25)
Result View
PG Department Purnea University, Purnia View
Purnea College, Purnia View
Ds College, Katihar View
Marwari College, Kishanganj View
Araria College, Araria View
Purnea Mahila College, Purnia View

🔗 Important Links 👇

Related News 👇

Purnea University PG 1st Sem Result 2024, Session 2023-25Click Here
Purnea University PG 1st Sem Admit Card 2024Click Here
Purnea University PG 1st Sem Practical Exam Programme 2024Click Here
Purnea University PG 1st Sem Exam Programme 2024, Session 2023-25, Revised Centre List and Exam ProgrammeClick Here
Purnea University PG 1st Sem Exam Form Fill-up 2024, Session 2023-25Click Here
Purnea University PG 1st Sem Registration 2024, Session 2023-25Click Here
Purnea University PG 1st Sem Admission 3rd Merit List 2023Click Here
Purnea University PG 1st Sem Admission 2nd Merit List 2023Click Here
Purnea University PG Admission 2023 Online Apply, Session 2023-25Click Here

Social Media 🌏

Join Telegram Channel (28 K Members) Join
Join Whatsapp Channel (4.2 K Members) Join
Subscribe Youtube Channel Subscribe
Like Facebook Page

©Copyright 2021 Bihar Study News - All right reserved.